Scum Thread Bandora's Palace

Sawneeks

little green dog
tumblr_inline_nbajyrnJQS1r2z6s8.gif

Welcome, evildoers!

Due to Role Names being attached to Account Names you won't be getting any safe Fake Claim Names from me, sorry. Also remember, you may not post your Role PM here. You can summarize it, just no direction quoting.

Now, I wish you all good luck! May the Forces of Evil guide you to victory!

Sawneeks

little green dog
Also, if you want you may reveal who you really are since you're all in the same boat with trying to conquer the world and all. It's entirely up to you though.

Skull

Costume Account
Also, if you want you may reveal who you really are since you're all in the same boat with trying to conquer the world and all. It's entirely up to you though.
Wasn’t sure on that. I think it’s important for us to share this.

Fandorin here.

Alpha 5

Costume Account
Okay, I'm SkyOdin on ResetEra.

I'm glad I can mention that, since this is my first time as part of a scum team. I will be needing all of you guys' help.

I suppose I should also mention that I am a Jailer. I can roleblock anyone and protect them from a nightkill. Which slightly worries me that we probably have a vigilante.

Skull

Costume Account
I’m a one-shot PR copier. Once during the game I can copy the role of another player, limited by how many shots he possibly may have remaining.

I can’t target you guys though, and it won’t affect my alignment of course.

Skull

Costume Account
Let’s all remember not to like our posts here. Or can we disable that feature somewhere?

Pedro

The Last Airbender is actually a great movie
Let’s all remember not to like our posts here. Or can we disable that feature somewhere?
Nice catch, Skull; I made sure that your posts wouldn't be added to your message counts, but forgot about the likes. I think you can't do that now~

Skull

Costume Account
So, with our team set up in mind, what can we say about Town PRs?